Terms of service
All the terms that you agree to when you sign up for Ummm.
Last updated: September 15, 2021
We don’t own any rights on the content you decide to share on the platform. It is your responsibility to ensure the content you post is not inappropriate or unlawful.
You can change any provided data at any time through the settings menu.There you can also export all data we have about you. This is an automated process. If you require further information please get in touch.
Private Account Information
You are required to provide an email address when registering. This email address is only used to communicate essential information and never shared with any third party.
When signing up for a paid plan, we need your payment information. Payment information is not stored on our servers, but processed through Paddle. We do not have direct access to your payment info.
We may also share member or visitor data with a third party:
Our order process is conducted by our online reseller Paddle.com. Paddle.com is the Merchant of Record for all our orders. Paddle provides all customer service inquiries and handles returns
We like cookies. Who doesn't?
In case you sign up, we do set 'session-cookies', which is common practice to identify who you are, while you're using the service. There is no identifying third-party tracking at all, ever.
Ummm has implemented processes intended to protect user information and maintain security of data. It is each user’s responsibility to protect the security of his or her login information. We have attempted to protect Ummm’s servers by locating in them areas with security procedures, using of firewalls and implementing other generally available security technologies.
These safeguards help prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the appropriate use of data, but NO GUARANTEE CAN BE MADE THAT YOUR INFORMATION AND DATA WILL BE SECURE FROM INTRUSIONS AND UNAUTHORIZED RELEASE TO THIRD PARTIES.
There is a 30 day money back guarantee. No questions aksed. Other than that, when you cancel your subscription, you will be eligible to use the product for the remaining period.
You can delete your Ummm account from your account settings. When you delete your account, all of the data we hold about your account in Ummm is deleted. Deletion is permanent and irreversible. If you want to save anything from your account, you can export it before deleting your account.
Changes to This Policy
We may periodically update this policy. We will notify you about significant changes in the way we treat personal information by posting a prominent notice on the Ummm Site. Each version of this Policy will be identified at the top of the page by its effective date.
If you need to get in touch or have any questions, you can always reach out via email